Mid-America Science Museum

500 Mid America Blvd.
Hot Springs, AR 71913

(501) 767-3461

Our Board

Dr. Paul Swepston, Chair

Community Volunteer

Suzanne Steed, Vice Chair

Community Volunteer

Karen Wolstenholme, Treasurer

Community Volunteer

Tiffany Rogers, Secretary

Community Volunteer

Beau Britton

Schnipper, Britton & Stobaugh

Dr. Ethan Erwin

Smile Hot Springs

Katie Wilson

General Manager, Product Support

Chris Ho

Vice President of Marketing
Oaklawn Racing Casino Resort

Rafael Martinez

Assistant Vice President
Relyance Bank

Mechele McNary

Information Technology Director
Alliance Rubber Company

Dennis Smith

Community Volunteer

Parth Patel

President of Development
VIPA Hospitality

Scroll to top