Staff + Board

Diane LaFollette – Executive Director

Noreen Killen – Chief Operations Officer

Harmony Hurst Morrissey - Chief Development Officer

Niles Ellis – Director of Design

Jamie Perisho-Webb – Director of Guest Services

Jim Miller – Director of Marketing

Jeremy Mackey – Director of Education

Dylan Kuchel - Director of Exhibits

Irene Hart – Executive Assistant/Volunteer Coordinator

Lori Arnold- Exhibit Designer   

Coleman Gocio – Exhibit Technician

Christi Hodges – Educator

Nancy Bell – Education Associate

Hayley Chronister – Education Associate

Chris Hough – Education Associate

Mandy Monheiser – Guest Services Coordinator

Chris Hall - Guest Services Associate

Darrell House - Guest Services Associate

Katie Ross - Guest Services Associate

Dillon New – Housekeeper

Board of Directors

Libby Vines, Chair

Senior Vice President, BancorpSouth

Tiffany Tucker, Vice Chair

Attorney, Farrar & Williams, PLLC

Franklin Bass, Secretary

Senior Vice President, Simmons Bank

Brian Gehrki, Immediate Past Chair

Owner, Gehrki Commercial Real Estate LLC

Jeff Stephens

VP Engineered Products

Mid-South Engineering Co.

Mandy Golleher

Director of Marketing & Volunteer Services

National Park Medical Center

Ben Van Wagner

Director of Information Technology

Oaklawn Racing & Gaming

Bryan Smith

Purchasing Manager

Alliance Rubber Inc.

Neal Shunk

Marketing Manager, Weyerhaeuser

Ed Copeland

Community Volunteer

Jared Zeiser

Owner, Zeiser Wealth Management

Meredith B. Switzer

Judge, Garland County District Court Division 1 

George Lee

Owner, Ambry Technologies

Carol Freeland

Community Volunteer

Carla Mouton 

Community Volunteer